• NSMIT (MyNSM)

Contact Us

Shipping Address

Earth and Atmospheric Science Dept.
Science and Research Building 1
3507 Cullen Blvd, Rm 312
Houston, Texas 77204-5007

Map and parking for visitors to SR1 building (PDF)...

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 713-743-3399
FAX: 713-743-4544

Academic Contacts

     
Undergraduate Advisors Dr. Shuhab Khan
(Geology/Geophysics)
713-743-5404 sdkhan@uh.edu
Dr. Regina Capuano
(Environmental Sciences)
713-743-2957 capuano@uh.edu
Advising Assistant Sylvia Marshall 713-743-3401 smarshall@uh.edu
Atmospheric Sciences Graduate Advisor Dr. Xun Jiang 713-743-3156 xjiang7@uh.edu
Geophysics Graduate Advisor Dr. Aibing Li 713-743-2878 ali2@uh.edu
Geology Graduate Advisor Dr. Thomas Lapen 713-743-6122 tjlapen@uh.edu
 

Business Contacts

Department Business Administrator Anja Wells 713-743-3402 ajwells@uh.edu
Assistant Department Business Administrator Smita Ketkar 713-743-6049 smita@uh.edu
 

IT Support

System Administrator/IT Support Jay Krishnan 713-743-1385 jkrishnan@uh.edu
System Analyst/IT Support Jason Ognosky 713-743-3276 jaognosky@uh.edu
EAS Webmaster Albien Fezga 818-850-0837 afezga@uh.edu